I am enough.

There are bound to be days when things are slower… unsure… and those days slows me down too. Doubts creep in. Questions in my mind.

Why am I doing what I’m doing? Is this what I wanted? Why aren’t things turning out the way I want them to? etc..

The mind can conjure up all kinds of scenarios to justify those questions. That’s the part I have to catch myself. Because it leads to un-productivity, self-doubt and an all round depressing and demoralizing atmosphere about me. Unhealthy thoughts.

So, right now, I’m a lieutenant in my mind and kicking my ass to “Just go pick up myself  and do 3 things worthwhile for today”.

And here’s one photo to cheer me up. It was an extreme close up I took of a snowflake in Buldan, Syria. And I still remember at that time (and even now!) how I was so marvelled at God’s beauty and design. Reminds me I’m one of God’s creatures, that I must have something of beauty in me too 🙂

I am enough. I am worthy. I’m just saying… 😉

And don’t let anyone tell you otherwise, okay. Have a good week ahead!

Taken with my Olympus c5060z.
4 thoughts on “I am enough.

Leave a Reply

