I am Mystique – Passion

Image

Its been a whirlwind of activities. Research, reading, listening to podcasts and watching motivational videos. I feel there’s so many things to do and so little hours to do it in.

I got to listen to an interview with Sally Hogshead on how to be more fascinating especially if you are a business person and marketing yourself. It is definitely intriguing to listen to how the world sees you & me. And when you know how the world sees you, you can better tailor your marketing to be fascinating. Because everyone wants to be fascinated. And they will buy from you if they find you fascinating.

My huge question was, how can I be fascinating and still remain the way I am, without being fake or pretentious?

Sally has this cool Fascination Advantage assessment on her website that you have got to take! And you can find it in the link below. That was how I got my Mystique – Passion ‘fascination assessment’ 🙂 It was accurate and I have a better understanding on how I can tailor my marketing needs around the points she gave.

So, I would recommend you to visit here: http://www.socialmediaexaminer.com/marketing-you-with-sally-hogshead/

At the same time, if you are an entrepreneur or a social media user (I think most of us are these days), do check out http://www.socialmediaexaminer.com.

They have really good articles on marketing and understanding social media stuffs in there. And the founder & CEO of the site, Michael Stelzner, is really generous with the information he gives. So, give it a visit, subscribe to their newsletter and good luck! 🙂

Leave a Reply

